My Digital Map Archive http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/ Competition and training maps archive. Sun, 23 Jan 2022 00:09:15 +0100 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/index.php Saturday 22 January 2022: Oricup Inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=982 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Scurelle, Panda Orienteering, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Sun, 23 Jan 2022 00:09:15 +0100 Tuesday 4 January 2022: ITA training || Solo curve http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=981 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Bosco Solivo<br /> Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:49:26 +0100 Monday 3 January 2022: ITA training || Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=980 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Golasecca<br /> Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:38:45 +0100 Wednesday 5 January 2022: ITA training || Ultima ripetuta - partenza in massa http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=979 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Bosco Solivo<br /> Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:30:17 +0100 Tuesday 4 January 2022: ITA training || Partenze http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=978 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Bosco Solivo<br /> Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:14:20 +0100 Monday 3 January 2022: ITA training || Scelte http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=977 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Vergiate<br /> Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:02:05 +0100 Saturday 1 January 2022: Lungo in città pt2 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=976 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Trento<br /> Sat, 01 Jan 2022 21:09:59 +0100 Saturday 1 January 2022: Lungo in città http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=975 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Trento<br /> Sat, 01 Jan 2022 20:40:45 +0100 Monday 27 December 2021: Ripetute in bosco 1/4 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=974 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Baselga del Bondone<br /> Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:18:27 +0100 Monday 20 December 2021: Mass start http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=973 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Monticolo<br /> Thu, 23 Dec 2021 12:48:30 +0100 Saturday 18 December 2021: Oricup Inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=972 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Mattarello, Trent-O, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Sat, 18 Dec 2021 17:31:50 +0100 Thursday 16 December 2021: Ripetute sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=971 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Trento<br /> Thu, 16 Dec 2021 11:30:36 +0100 Saturday 4 December 2021: Oricup Inverno Lavarone http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=leonardo.grisenti&map=970 Leonardo Grisenti<br />Category: Gara<br />Lavarone, Gronlait, Italia<br /> Tue, 14 Dec 2021 17:14:10 +0100 Saturday 4 December 2021: OriCup Inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=969 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Lavarone, Gronlait, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Sun, 05 Dec 2021 23:35:45 +0100 Saturday 27 November 2021: OriCup Inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=968 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Miola - Baselga di Piné, Orienteering Piné, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:37:14 +0100 Saturday 20 November 2021: Trofeo Carlo e Franco http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=967 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Mezzocorona, Orienteering Mezzocorona, Italia<br />CO, leg 4 Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:29:33 +0100 Saturday 20 November 2021: Trofeo Carlo e Franco http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=966 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Mezzocorona, Orienteering Mezzocorona, Italia<br />CO, leg 2 Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:20:31 +0100 Saturday 20 November 2021: Trofeo Carlo e Franco http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=965 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Mezzocorona, Tait e mezzo, ITALIA<br />Team sprint , leg 4 Sun, 21 Nov 2021 18:42:45 +0100 Saturday 20 November 2021: Trofeo Carlo e Franco http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=964 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Mezzocorona, Tait e Mezzocorona, ITA (nord)<br />Team Sprint (disciplina emergente), leg 2 Thu, 27 Jan 2022 21:50:23 +0100 Sunday 14 November 2021: Oricup Inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=963 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Pineta di Caldonazzo, Crea Rossa, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Sun, 14 Nov 2021 21:34:15 +0100 Friday 5 November 2021: Long in notturna http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=962 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Malga Brigolina, TOP TEAM, Italia<br /> Fri, 05 Nov 2021 21:01:09 +0100 Tuesday 2 November 2021: 3*1,8km Soglia http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=961 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Fai della Paganella, Top Team, ITA<br />CO Sprint Tue, 02 Nov 2021 18:23:07 +0100 Thursday 28 October 2021: Medio http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=960 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Madonna Bianca, Top Team, ITA<br />CO Thu, 28 Oct 2021 14:49:46 +0200 Saturday 23 October 2021: Allenamento Top http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=959 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Parco Tre Castagni, Orienteering Pergine, Italy<br />CO, leg Top Sun, 24 Oct 2021 01:07:23 +0200 Saturday 25 September 2021: Campionati TN e AA Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=958 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Siusi, TOL, ITA<br />Sprint Sat, 09 Oct 2021 18:32:47 +0200 Sunday 26 September 2021: Campionato TN e AA Sprint Relay http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=957 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Castelrotto, TOL, ITA<br />Sprint, leg 3 Sat, 09 Oct 2021 18:30:14 +0200 Saturday 25 September 2021: Campionato Trentino Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=956 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Siusi, TOL, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:11:26 +0200 Sunday 19 September 2021: Coppa Italia Long http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=955 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Corno delle Scale - Lizzano in Belvedere, Polisportiva Masi, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:19:14 +0200 Saturday 18 September 2021: Coppa Italia Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=954 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Gaggio Montano, Polisportiva Masi, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:12:19 +0200 Sunday 22 August 2021: Allenamento JTT http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=953 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Millegrobbe, Junior Team Trentino, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:06:29 +0200