My Digital Map Archive http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/ Competition and training maps archive. Sun, 05 Jul 2020 14:41:07 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/index.php Saturday 27 June 2020: Pair training http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=821 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Hausanniemi, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Sun, 05 Jul 2020 14:41:07 +0200 Saturday 27 June 2020: Intervals mass start http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=820 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Selanpää, KS, Suomi<br /> Sun, 05 Jul 2020 14:38:05 +0200 Friday 26 June 2020: Azimut http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=819 Luca Libardoni<br />Category: Training<br />Millegrobbe<br /> Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:52:54 +0200 Saturday 6 June 2020: Jake 50 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=818 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Lavio, Luhanka, IPR, Suomi<br /> Mon, 08 Jun 2020 18:16:52 +0200 Thursday 28 May 2020: Oricup estate #1 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=817 Luca Libardoni<br />Category: Training<br />Pineta di Caldonazzo<br /> Fri, 05 Jun 2020 15:33:07 +0200 Tuesday 2 June 2020: Oricup Estate http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=816 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Argentario Sud, Trent-O, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Tue, 02 Jun 2020 21:25:18 +0200 Friday 29 May 2020: Allenamento Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=815 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Vigolo Vattaro, Oripergine, Gronlait, Orienteering Piné, Italia<br />CO, leg Medio Fri, 29 May 2020 22:44:42 +0200 Thursday 21 May 2020: Allenamento http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=814 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Doss San Rocco - Bosco della Città, US. Villazzano - Michele Raus, Italia<br />CO Thu, 21 May 2020 19:23:14 +0200 Tuesday 21 April 2020: Pikamatkanpaluu Episode 5 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=813 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Tuohijärvi, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Tue, 21 Apr 2020 22:26:07 +0200 Sunday 5 April 2020: Pikamatkanpaluu Episode 3 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=812 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Keisarsuo, LS37, Suomi<br /> Mon, 06 Apr 2020 10:57:43 +0200 Monday 30 March 2020: UsynligO app test http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=811 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Pesäkallio, Stefu, Suomi<br /> Mon, 30 Mar 2020 19:52:38 +0200 Monday 23 March 2020: Pikamatkanpaluu Episode 1 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=810 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Kuohonkallio, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Thu, 26 Mar 2020 18:45:08 +0100 Thursday 26 March 2020: Pikamatkanpaluu Episode 2 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=809 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Pesäkallio, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Thu, 26 Mar 2020 18:30:20 +0100 Thursday 19 March 2020: Night Training http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=808 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Viljaniemi, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Thu, 19 Mar 2020 20:39:55 +0100 Saturday 14 March 2020: Night training http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=807 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Sammalisto, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Sat, 14 Mar 2020 22:21:57 +0100 Wednesday 11 March 2020: Hollola Korttelikuppi http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=806 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Hollola, yokuppi.net, Suomi<br /> Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:26:47 +0100 Sunday 1 March 2020: Promozionale corso tracciatori http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=805 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Borgo Valsugana, Panda Orienteering, Italia<br />CO, leg Nero Wed, 04 Mar 2020 09:30:27 +0100 Thursday 27 February 2020: Hälvälä Training (throwing flags out) http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=804 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Hälvälä, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Thu, 27 Feb 2020 12:52:46 +0100 Saturday 15 February 2020: Oricup Inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=803 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Levico Terme, Crea Rossa, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Sun, 16 Feb 2020 01:07:59 +0100 Saturday 8 February 2020: Oricup Inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=802 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Piedicastello, US San Giorgio, Italia<br />CO, leg Nero Sun, 09 Feb 2020 23:32:15 +0100 Saturday 25 January 2020: Oricup Inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=801 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Scurelle, Panda Orienteering, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Thu, 06 Feb 2020 22:38:36 +0100 Saturday 18 January 2020: Oricup Inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=800 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Madrano - Canzolino, Orienteering Piné, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Sun, 19 Jan 2020 17:38:15 +0100 Monday 30 December 2019: New Year's Special http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=799 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Tapanila, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Sat, 04 Jan 2020 17:54:21 +0100 Saturday 21 December 2019: Oricup inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=798 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Samone, Gronlait, Italia<br />CO, leg Rosso Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:01:27 +0100 Thursday 12 December 2019: AUS Camp micro http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=797 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Cyanide Dam, OA, Australia<br /> Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:21:47 +0100 Wednesday 11 December 2019: AUS Camp contours http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=796 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Cyanide Dam, OA, Australia<br /> Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:18:45 +0100 Tuesday 10 December 2019: AUS Camp intro-slalom http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=795 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Barambogie, OA, Australia<br /> Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:06:32 +0100 Wednesday 11 December 2019: AUS Camp putting-controls http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=794 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Kangaroo Crossing, OA, Australia<br /> Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:53:28 +0100 Wednesday 11 December 2019: AUS Camp Route-to-Xmas http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=793 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Kangaroo Crossing, OA, Australia<br /> Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:49:37 +0100 Friday 6 December 2019: Sprint Corridor http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=792 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Veale Gardens, Stefu, Australia<br /> Sun, 08 Dec 2019 05:44:59 +0100