Archivio Digitale Mappe - RAUS FAMILY http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/ Archivio delle mappe di gare ed allenamenti. Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:58:44 +0100 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/index.php Thursday 14 November 2019: LS night corridor http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=787 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Hälvälä, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:58:44 +0100 Monday 11 November 2019: Night-O training http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=786 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Keisarsuo, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:01:16 +0100 Thursday 7 November 2019: LS night corridor http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=785 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Pajulahti, LS37, Suomi<br /> Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:26:09 +0100 Sunday 27 October 2019: Coppa Italia Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=784 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Peschiera, OrientExpress - Erebus, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 15:58:19 +0100 Sunday 27 October 2019: Campionati Italiani Sprint Relay http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=783 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Bardolino, OrientExpress - Erebus, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:50:09 +0100 Wednesday 23 October 2019: Yökuppi Riihela http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=782 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Riihela, yokuppi.net, Suomi<br /> Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:52:52 +0200 Tuesday 22 October 2019: LS night corridor http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=781 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Tiirismaa, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:23:36 +0200 Wednesday 16 October 2019: Yökuppi Sammalisto http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=780 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Sammalisto, RaVa, TimoLohi<br /> Wed, 16 Oct 2019 21:10:02 +0200 Tuesday 15 October 2019: LS night corridor http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=779 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Linnavirta, Herrala, LS37, Suomi<br /> Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:40:26 +0200 Saturday 12 October 2019: 25Manna 2019 - leg5 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=778 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Haninge, Ravinen, Sverige<br /> Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:53:46 +0200 Tuesday 8 October 2019: LS night corridor http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=777 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Pesäkallio, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Tue, 08 Oct 2019 20:25:52 +0200 Wednesday 2 October 2019: Yökuppi Tiirismaa http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=776 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Tiirismaa, yokuppi.net, Suomi<br /> Wed, 02 Oct 2019 22:25:15 +0200 Sunday 29 September 2019: Coppa Italia Long http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=775 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Viote, Trent-O, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 17:37:59 +0200 Saturday 28 September 2019: Sprint Race Tour http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=774 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Candriai, Trent-O, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:50:09 +0100 Wednesday 4 September 2019: Yökuppi Kapakanmäki http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=773 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Kapakanmäki, Lammi, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Sat, 21 Sep 2019 20:34:16 +0200 Wednesday 18 September 2019: Yökuppi Hälvälä http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=772 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Hälvälä, yokuppi.net, Suomi<br /> Sat, 21 Sep 2019 20:26:33 +0200 Tuesday 17 September 2019: Viesti harjoitus http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=771 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Vilianiemi, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Sat, 21 Sep 2019 20:21:53 +0200 Saturday 21 September 2019: SM-viesti H21 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=770 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Saarnavuori, SM Parma, Suomi<br /> Sat, 21 Sep 2019 17:20:56 +0200 Sunday 15 September 2019: Coppa Trentino Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=769 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Torcegno Malga Casapinelo, Panda Valsugana, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 16:44:10 +0200 Friday 13 September 2019: Päijät-Häme AM-yö 2019 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=768 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Purnu, IHR, Suomi<br /> Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:45:25 +0200 Thursday 12 September 2019: LS-37 tasoituksin kilpailu http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=767 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Hahmajärvi, LS-37, Suomi<br /> Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:28:05 +0200 Saturday 14 September 2019: Campionato Trentino Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=766 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Borgo Valsugana, Panda Orienteering, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 22:56:25 +0200 Wednesday 11 September 2019: Yökuppi Salusjärvi http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=765 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Salusjärvi, yokuppi.net, Suomi<br /> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 23:10:29 +0200 Friday 6 September 2019: Coppa Trentino Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=764 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Costa di Folgaria, Gronlait, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:39:39 +0200 Saturday 7 September 2019: Campionato Italiano Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=763 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Folgaria, Gronlait, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:25:43 +0200 Sunday 8 September 2019: Campionato Italiano Long http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=762 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Millegobbe, Gronlait, Italia<br />CO, leg MC Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:13:15 +0200 Sunday 1 September 2019: Campionati Trentini Staffetta http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=761 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Monte Mezza, Crea Rossa, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sun, 01 Sep 2019 18:27:50 +0200 Saturday 24 August 2019: Allenamento http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=760 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Lago delle Piazze, Orienteering Piné, Italia<br />CO Sat, 24 Aug 2019 22:26:58 +0200 Thursday 25 July 2019: Campionato Trentino CSI http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=759 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Carano, USD Stella Alpina, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:37:02 +0200 Saturday 20 July 2019: Campionato Trentino CSI http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=758 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Piedicastello - Doss Trento, US San Giorgio, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 22:18:32 +0200