My Digital Map Archive http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/ Competition and training maps archive. Sun, 18 Apr 2021 20:53:33 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/index.php Sunday 18 April 2021: Allenamento Azimut http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=915 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Argentario, Autonomo, Italia<br />CO Sun, 18 Apr 2021 20:53:33 +0200 Saturday 17 April 2021: Allenamento sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=914 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Piani di Mezzolombardo, Junior Team Trentino FISO, Italia<br />CO, leg 4 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 20:47:41 +0200 Wednesday 14 April 2021: Allenamento Top Team Oripergine http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=913 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Altopiano dell'Argentario (Trent-O), Orienteering Pergine, Italia<br />CO, leg Percorso B Wed, 14 Apr 2021 22:29:15 +0200 Wednesday 14 April 2021: Percorso http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=912 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Albiano paradise, Stefu, ITA<br />CO Wed, 14 Apr 2021 21:01:28 +0200 Saturday 10 April 2021: 3° Coppa Italia Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=911 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Schio, ViorTeam, ITA<br />CO Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:53:02 +0200 Sunday 11 April 2021: Coppa Italia Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=910 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Velo d'Astico, ViorTeam, ITA<br />CO Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:04:39 +0200 Saturday 10 April 2021: Coppa Italia Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=909 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Schio, ViOrTeam, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 19:35:31 +0200 Sunday 11 April 2021: Coppa Italia Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=908 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Velo d'Astico, ViOrTeam, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 19:28:56 +0200 Wednesday 7 April 2021: Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=907 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Borgo Valsugana, Top Team, ITA<br /> Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:03:33 +0200 Wednesday 7 April 2021: Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=906 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Borgo Valsugana, Top Team, ITA<br />CO Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:56:30 +0200 Friday 2 April 2021: ITA camp long http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=905 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Quantin Nevegal, Team ITA, ITA<br />CO Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:11:01 +0200 Sunday 28 March 2021: Curve http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=904 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Santa Colomba, Comitato TN, ITA<br />CO Thu, 01 Apr 2021 21:27:05 +0200 Saturday 20 March 2021: 1° Coppa Italia Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=903 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Lonigo parco villa san Fermo, PWT Italia, ITA<br />CO Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:12:19 +0100 Sunday 21 March 2021: 2° Coppa Italia Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=902 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Montecchio Maggiore, PWT Italia, ITA<br />CO Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:09:07 +0100 Sunday 21 March 2021: Coppa Italia Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=901 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Montecchio Maggiore, PWT Italia, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 20:47:48 +0100 Saturday 20 March 2021: Coppa Italia Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=900 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Lonigo - Villa San Fermo, PWT Italia, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:36:54 +0100 Sunday 7 March 2021: Middle IRE http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=899 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Competition<br />Mussolente, ITA<br />CO Tue, 09 Mar 2021 13:12:20 +0100 Sunday 7 February 2021: Middle allungata ita camp http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=898 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Barbisano, Team ITA, ITA<br />CO Tue, 09 Feb 2021 18:07:45 +0100 Sunday 7 February 2021: Sprint raduno nazionale http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=897 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Pieve di Soligo, Team ITA, ITA<br />CO Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:36:19 +0100 Tuesday 5 January 2021: Conrtol picking http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=896 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Monte di Malo, Nazionale Junior e giovanile, ITA<br />CO Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:59:41 +0100 Tuesday 29 December 2020: Cerchio http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=895 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Fonte del Galletto, Top Team, ITA<br />CO Fri, 01 Jan 2021 22:11:00 +0100 Sunday 27 December 2020: Micro http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=894 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Passo del Faiallo, Top Team, ITA<br />CO Fri, 01 Jan 2021 22:02:44 +0100 Sunday 27 December 2020: Model http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=893 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Passo del Faiallo, Top Team, ITA<br />CO Fri, 01 Jan 2021 21:52:27 +0100 Saturday 12 December 2020: 2x2 Sprint Relay W/FVG http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=892 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Bella Italia Village, FVG, ITA<br />CO, leg 4 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:56:30 +0200 Wednesday 25 November 2020: Corridoio http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=891 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Pra Marquart, Stefu, ITA<br />CO Wed, 25 Nov 2020 13:24:57 +0100 Wednesday 18 November 2020: Corridoio in notturna #5 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=890 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Rifugio Maranza, stefanoraus.cloud/trainings, Italia<br /> Wed, 18 Nov 2020 22:38:54 +0100 Wednesday 11 November 2020: Corridoio in notturna #4 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=889 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Argentario Sud, stefanoraus.cloud/trainings, Italia<br /> Mon, 16 Nov 2020 22:30:40 +0100 Saturday 14 November 2020: Corridoio http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=888 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Vigolana, Stefu, ITA<br />CO Sat, 14 Nov 2020 20:31:04 +0100 Wednesday 4 November 2020: Corridoio in notturna http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=pietro.palumbo&map=887 Pietro Palumbo<br />Category: Training<br />Sabbionare, Stefu, ITA<br />CO Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:34:04 +0100 Wednesday 21 October 2020: Corridoio in notturna #1 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=886 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Vigolana, stefanoraus.cloud/trainings, Italia<br /> Wed, 28 Oct 2020 22:27:13 +0100