Archivio Digitale Mappe - RAUS FAMILY http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/ Archivio delle mappe di gare ed allenamenti. Sat, 25 May 2019 18:43:17 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/index.php Sunday 19 May 2019: Coppa Italia Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=743 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Altopiano della Vigolana, Crea Rossa, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sat, 25 May 2019 18:43:17 +0200 Sunday 19 May 2019: 4^ Coppa Italia Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=742 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Altipiano della Vigolana, Crearossa, Italia<br /> Sun, 19 May 2019 17:26:13 +0200 Saturday 18 May 2019: Coppa Italia Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=741 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Altopiano della Vigolana, Crea Rossa, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sat, 18 May 2019 22:50:35 +0200 Friday 17 May 2019: Trofeo Carlo e Franco http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=740 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Mezzolombardo, Mezzocorona e Gronlait, Italia<br />CO, leg Direct Sat, 18 May 2019 22:28:04 +0200 Saturday 18 May 2019: 3^ Coppa Italia Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=739 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Altopiano della Vigolana, Orienteering Crea Rossa, Italia<br /> Sat, 18 May 2019 20:35:55 +0200 Sunday 5 May 2019: Campionato Italiano Staffetta http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=738 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Sasso Simone e Simoncello, Picchioverde, Italia<br />CO, leg MAK Sat, 11 May 2019 21:44:12 +0200 Saturday 4 May 2019: Campionato Italiano Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=737 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Sasso Simone e Simoncello, Picchioverde, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sat, 11 May 2019 21:42:51 +0200 Tuesday 30 April 2019: ISF WSCO2019 Model Event http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=736 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Otepaa, ISF, Estonia<br /> Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:54:55 +0200 Wednesday 17 April 2019: Yƶkuppi Sairakkala http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=735 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Sairakkala, yokuppi.net, Suomi<br /> Wed, 17 Apr 2019 23:10:15 +0200 Monday 15 April 2019: EYOC Camp Italia - sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=734 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Vilnius, FISO, Lituania<br /> Wed, 17 Apr 2019 23:06:15 +0200 Sunday 14 April 2019: Azimut Stella http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=733 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Monticolo, Mikhail Mamleev, Italia<br />CO Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:49:09 +0200 Sunday 14 April 2019: Spring Cup - Day2 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=732 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Lazdenai, OK Medeina, Lituania<br /> Sun, 14 Apr 2019 17:40:30 +0200 Sunday 7 April 2019: Coppa Italia Middle http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=731 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Valserena, Polisportiva Masi, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:07:28 +0200 Saturday 6 April 2019: Sprint Race Tour http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=730 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Castiglione dei Pepoli, Polisportiva Masi, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:55:19 +0200 Saturday 30 March 2019: 1a Coppa Trentino Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=729 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Cognola, Trento Orienteering, Italia<br />CO, leg M45 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 21:55:53 +0100 Sunday 24 March 2019: 1 Coppa Italia Sprint http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=728 Michele Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Mantova, Vicenza Orienteering Team, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:18:33 +0100 Saturday 23 March 2019: 1a Sprint Race Tour http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=727 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Mantova Bosco Virgiliano, Vicenza Orienteering Team, Italia<br />CO, leg M50 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 23:24:49 +0100 Tuesday 5 March 2019: Portugal O-Meeting 2019 E4 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=726 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Quiaios, Ori Estarreja, Portugal<br /> Tue, 05 Mar 2019 23:32:28 +0100 Monday 4 March 2019: Portugal O-Meeting 2019 E3 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=725 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Quiaios, Ori Estarreja, Portugal<br /> Mon, 04 Mar 2019 17:37:58 +0100 Sunday 3 March 2019: Portugal O-Meeting 2019 E2 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=724 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Quiaios, Ori Estarreja, Portugal<br /> Sun, 03 Mar 2019 17:45:40 +0100 Friday 1 March 2019: Portugal O-Meeting 2019 E0 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=723 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Figueira da Foz, Ori Estarreja, Suomi<br /> Sat, 02 Mar 2019 16:49:40 +0100 Saturday 2 March 2019: Portugal O-Meeting 2019 E1 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=722 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Palheirao, Ori Estarreja, Portugal<br /> Sat, 02 Mar 2019 16:35:17 +0100 Friday 1 March 2019: LS Portugal Camp micro-o http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=721 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Vittu, Pipo Harju, Portugal<br /> Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:22:49 +0100 Friday 1 March 2019: LS Portugal Camp Day4 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=720 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Perkele, Pipo, Portugal<br /> Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:14:46 +0100 Thursday 28 February 2019: LS Portugal Camp Day3.2 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=719 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Satana, Oportugal, Portugal<br /> Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:09:44 +0100 Wednesday 27 February 2019: LS Portugal Camp Day2.2 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=718 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Dunas de stobigolo, Oportugal, Portugal<br /> Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:07:54 +0100 Wednesday 27 February 2019: LS Portugal Camp Day2 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=717 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Dunas de Vagos<br /> Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:02:57 +0100 Thursday 28 February 2019: LS Portugal Camp Day3 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=716 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Dunas de ..., oPortugal, Portugal<br /> Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:12:46 +0100 Tuesday 26 February 2019: LS Portugal Camp Day1 http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=stefano.raus&map=715 Stefano Raus<br />Category: Allenamento<br />Dunas de Vagos, O-Portugal, Portugal<br /> Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:17:30 +0100 Saturday 23 February 2019: Oricup Inverno http://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=michele.raus&map=714 Michele Raus<br />Category: Gara<br />Ospedaletto, Panda Orienteering, Italia<br />CO, leg Nero Sat, 23 Feb 2019 19:23:02 +0100