PLOTEAM https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Mon, 12 Oct 2020 13:01:19 +0200 DOMA 3.0.10 gfx/book.png PLOTEAM https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/index.php?user=luca.libardoni Sunday 11 October 2020: Knock Out Sprint | Finale https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=876 Category: Competition<br />Conegliano, Team Sprint C-O<br /> Mon, 12 Oct 2020 13:01:19 +0200 Sunday 11 October 2020: Knock Out Sprint | Semi finale https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=874 Category: Competition<br />Conegliano, Team Sprint C-O<br /> Mon, 12 Oct 2020 12:51:58 +0200 Sunday 11 October 2020: Knock Out Sprint | Quarti https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=873 Category: Competition<br />Conegliano, Team Sprint C-O<br /> Mon, 12 Oct 2020 12:44:51 +0200 Saturday 10 October 2020: Sprint Final https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=872 Category: Competition<br />Pieve di Soligo, Team Sprint C-O<br /> Mon, 12 Oct 2020 12:35:58 +0200 Saturday 10 October 2020: Sprint Qualification https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=871 Category: Competition<br />Vittorio Veneto, Team Sprint C-O<br /> Mon, 12 Oct 2020 12:28:05 +0200 Sunday 4 October 2020: Campionato Italiano Middle https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=864 Category: Competition<br />Vigolana<br /> Mon, 05 Oct 2020 11:43:39 +0200 Saturday 3 October 2020: 3° Coppa Italia https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=865 Category: Competition<br />Valar - Parco 3 castagni<br /> Tue, 06 Oct 2020 10:35:52 +0200 Sunday 13 September 2020: Campionato Itaiano Long https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=860 Category: Competition<br />Passo Valles<br /> Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:16:01 +0200 Saturday 12 September 2020: Campionato Italiano Sprint https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=858 Category: Competition<br />San Martino di Castrozza<br /> Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:30:29 +0200 Sunday 6 September 2020: Simulazione sprint https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=848 Category: Competition<br />Telve, FISO<br /> Sun, 06 Sep 2020 20:25:01 +0200 Sunday 6 September 2020: Coppa del trentino middle https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=847 Category: Competition<br />Val Malene<br /> Sun, 06 Sep 2020 18:51:01 +0200 Saturday 5 September 2020: Campionato trentino long https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=846 Category: Competition<br />Val Malene<br /> Sun, 06 Sep 2020 07:47:03 +0200 Thursday 3 September 2020: Knock Out https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=841 Category: Competition<br />Mattarello<br /> Fri, 04 Sep 2020 10:05:44 +0200 Thursday 3 September 2020: Sprint qualificazione https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=840 Category: Competition<br />Mattarello<br /> Fri, 04 Sep 2020 09:25:05 +0200 Tuesday 1 September 2020: Corridoio https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=835 Category: Competition<br />Marande<br /> Wed, 02 Sep 2020 10:45:27 +0200 Sunday 30 August 2020: TDR relay https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=842 Category: Competition<br />Palmanova<br /> Fri, 04 Sep 2020 10:19:14 +0200 Saturday 29 August 2020: TDR individuale https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=844 Category: Competition<br />Lignano Sabbiadoro<br /> Fri, 04 Sep 2020 10:28:39 +0200 Saturday 22 August 2020: Long raduno nazionale https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=834 Category: Competition<br />Passo Rolle<br /> Mon, 24 Aug 2020 11:33:59 +0200 Sunday 9 August 2020: Solo curve https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=831 Category: Competition<br />Passo Rolle, PL camp<br /> Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:10:52 +0200 Saturday 8 August 2020: Simulazione gara https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=829 Category: Competition<br />Fiera di Primiero, PL camp<br /> Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:20:17 +0200 Friday 7 August 2020: Solo curve https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=830 Category: Competition<br />San Martino di Castrozza, PL camp<br /> Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:22:32 +0200 Thursday 23 July 2020: Corridoio + bussola https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=825 Category: Competition<br />Vigolo Vattaro<br /> Mon, 27 Jul 2020 10:27:37 +0200 Thursday 9 July 2020: Semi Long https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=826 Category: Competition<br />Misurina<br /> Mon, 27 Jul 2020 11:15:57 +0200 Thursday 9 July 2020: Azimut https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=824 Category: Competition<br />Villa Gregoriana<br /> Thu, 09 Jul 2020 19:25:12 +0200 Wednesday 8 July 2020: Forest sprint | manche 2 https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=828 Category: Competition<br />San Candido<br /> Mon, 27 Jul 2020 11:22:16 +0200 Wednesday 8 July 2020: Forest sprint | manche 1 https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=827 Category: Competition<br />San Candido<br /> Mon, 27 Jul 2020 11:19:27 +0200 Wednesday 8 July 2020: Middle https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=823 Category: Competition<br />Obertilliach - Leiten<br /> Wed, 08 Jul 2020 22:54:37 +0200 Tuesday 7 July 2020: Middle https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=822 Category: Competition<br />Padula<br /> Tue, 07 Jul 2020 22:16:41 +0200 Friday 26 June 2020: Azimut https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=819 Category: Training<br />Millegrobbe<br /> Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:52:54 +0200 Thursday 28 May 2020: Oricup estate #1 https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=817 Category: Training<br />Pineta di Caldonazzo<br /> Fri, 05 Jun 2020 15:33:07 +0200 Saturday 3 November 2018: 4° Sprint Race Tour https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=693 Category: Competition<br />San Giovanni d'Asso, IKP, Italia<br />C-O Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:27:39 +0100 Saturday 29 September 2018: 2 Giorni del Primiero - Day 1 https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=679 Category: Competition<br />Val canali (lago Welsperg), US Primiero, Italia<br />C-O Sat, 29 Sep 2018 21:50:09 +0200 Sunday 16 September 2018: Coppa del trentino middle https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=675 Category: Competition<br />Malga Brigolina - Bondone, Trent-o, Italia<br />C-O Sun, 21 Apr 2024 09:06:51 +0200 Sunday 9 September 2018: Campionati Italiani Long https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=672 Category: Competition<br />Parco delle Querce, C.A. Sportleader, Italia<br />C-O Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:48:58 +0200 Sunday 26 August 2018: JTT Race - Coppa del trentino Mass Start https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=664 Category: Competition<br />Serrada di Folgaria, Comitato trentino - Gronlait, Italia<br />C-O Wed, 29 Aug 2018 21:38:32 +0200 Sunday 19 August 2018: Wolf-O Day 2 https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=643 Category: Competition<br />Fondo Grande, Gronlait, Italia<br />C-O Sun, 21 Apr 2024 09:06:51 +0200 Saturday 18 August 2018: Wolf-O day1 https://www.stefanoraus.cloud/doma/show_map.php?user=luca.libardoni&map=644 Category: Competition<br />Costa di Folgaria, Gronlait, Italia<br />C-O Sun, 21 Apr 2024 09:06:51 +0200